This website is best viewed in minimum 1210px X 520px

Arab Champions League


The Arab Champions League kicked off on Saturday with two matches between Egypt vs. Jordan and Algeria vs. the UAE. 12 teams from Egypt, Iraq, KSA, Jordan, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Lebanon, Sudan, and the UAE will be competing against one another around Cairo and Alexandria.